- Log in to Ecenica Webmail
- Click Settings
- Click Server Settings
- Uncheck Clear Trash on logout
- Click Save
Was this guide helpful?
Thanks for your feedback — it helps us improve our guides.
Need help with this?
Open a ticket and link to this guide so our team can see what you have tried.